Governing Body of Students' Council 2023-24

| President | Dr Preethi Luhana |
|--|--|
| Vice-President | Dr. Ajayraj Vyas |
| Academic Coordinator | Dr. Joe Marry George, Dr. Ashok Gaur, Dr. Ajayraj Vyas |
| Advisors to GS | Ms. Disha Patel |
| | Ms. Yugma Patel |
| | Mr. Kunal Patel |
| | Ms Ishita Patel |
| General Secretary | Mr. Vrushabh Patel |
| Executive General Secretaries | Mr. Vasu Patel, Mr Nrug Patel |
| Ladies Representative | Ms. Pritcy Patel |
| Chief Executive Officer (Cultural) | Ms. Priya Patel, Ms. Mauli Parikh |
| Chief Executive Officer (Event Management) | Ms. Pranjal Patel, Mr. Krish Patel |
| Chief Executive Officer (Thinking Hats) | Ms. Hinal Suthar |
| Chief Executive Officer (Sports) | Mr. Bhavik Patel, Mr. Jinesh Doshi |
| Chief Executive Officer (College Governance) | Mr. Arijit Paul, Mr. Yash Patel |
| Chief Executive Officer (Industry Interaction) | Mr. Parth Rane, Mr. Harsiddh Parmar |
| Chief Executive Officer (Placement) | Mr. Parth Rane, Mr. Harsiddh Parmar |
| Chief Executive Officer (Brand Development) | Mr. Kunj Patel, Mr. Nirmit Patel |
| Chief Executive Officer (AURA) | Ms. Zeel Dodia |
| Chief Executive Officer (Social Media) | Mr. Kunj Patel, Mr. Nirmit Patel |
| Chief Executive Officer (Boys Hostel) | Mr. Vishnu Patel |
| Chief Executive Officer (Girls Hostel) | Ms. Megha Vishwakarma |
| Chief Executive Officer (NSS) | Mr. Jaineel Rathod, Mr. Aarambh Bamb |
| Chief Executive Officer (NCC) | Ms. Vaidehi Gohil |
| Deputy General Secretary (BCOM) | Ms. Heli Patel |
| Deputy General Secretary (BBA) | Mr. Maharshi Thakkar |
| Deputy General Secretary (BCA) | Mr. Utkarsh Rajput |
| Deputy General Secretary (BBA-ITM) | Ms. Vrunda Patel |
| Secretaries (Cultural) | Mr. Aditya Chavda, Ms. Tithi Patel |
| Secretaries (Event Management) | Mr. Raj Rathod, Ms. Kushi Lakhlani |
| Secretaries (Thinking Hats) | Ms. Shrushti Dave, Mr. Jaspreet Singh Kainth |
| Secretaries (Sports) | Mr. Kush Patel, Mr. Karan Patel Ms. Kareen Pathan, Mr. Yash Patel |
| Secretaries(College Governance) | Mr. Kushal Yadav, Mr. Sanskruti Upadhyay |
| Secretaries (Placement) | Mr. Harsiddh Parmar, Ms. Upasana Purohit |
| Secretaries (Social Media) | Mr. Devam Sutariya, Ms. Dhvani Parekh, Mr. Khanjan Rabadia |
| Secretary (AURA) | Ms. Vaidehi Soni, Ms. Astha Patel |
| Secretaries (Hostel Boys) | Mr. Godaeawala Mansoor Moizbhai |
| Secretaries (Hostel Girls) | Ms. Diya Amul Patel |
| Secretaries (NSS) | Ms. Priti Valand |
| Secretaries (NCC) | Mr. Dharmik Kathariya |